Søkeresultat på

-


Loading...

Kontakt oss

I 2021 har Møre og Romsdal fylkeskommune leiinga av Vestlandsrådet

Leiar av Vestlandsrådet

Fylkesordfører Møre og Romsdal

Tove-Lise Torve 
tove-lise.torve@mrfylke.no
Tlf: 71280483 og 94165175

Administrasjon

Fylkeskommunedirektør 

Ottar Brage Guttelvik
ottar.brage.guttelvik@mrfylke.no

Sekretariat

Dagfinn Aasen (Leiar)
aasenraad@outlook.com
Tlf: 45006266

Christian T. Aasen
christiantollefsenaasen@gmail.com
Tlf: 45236122

Vestlandsrådet 2020 - 2023

Møre og Romsdal    
Tove-Lise Torve (Ap) tove-lise.torve@mrfylke.no 941 65 175
Per Vidar Kjølmoen (Ap) per.vidar.kjolmoen@mrfylke.no 917 99 964
Randi Walderhaug Frisvoll (Krf) Randi.walderhaug.frisvoll@mrfylke.no 950 67 335
Frank Sve (Frp) frank.sve@mrfylke.no 465 40 320
Anders Riise - (H) Anders.riise@mrfylke.no 995 09 355
Jan Ove Tryggestad (Sp) Jan.ove.tryggestad@mrfylke.no 464 11 001
   
Vestland    
Jon Askeland (Sp) jon.askeland@vlfk.no 474 59 720
Natalia Antonia Golis (MDG) Natalia.antonia.golis@vlfk.no 908 70 491
Anne Gine Hestetun (Ap) ag.hestetun@gmail.com 995 64 643
Trude Brosvik (Krf) trude.brosvik@vflk.no 913 14 389
Silja Ekeland Bjørkly (H) silja.bjorkly@gmail.com 920 54 851
Terje Søviknes (Frp) tes@os-ho.kommune.no 906 11 503
Rogaland    
Marianne Chesak (Ap) marianne.chesak@rogfk.no 905 69 001
Arne Bergsvåg (Sp) arne.bergsvag@rogfk.no 911 81 096
Solveig Ege Tengesdal (Krf) solveig.ege.tengesdal@rogfk.no 907 22 027
Ole Ueland (H) Ole.ueland@rogfk.no 926 13 103
Margrete Dysjaland (Frp) Margrete.dysjaland@rogfk.no 924 59 904
Alexander Rugert-Raustein, MDG alexander.rugert-raustein@rogfk.no 480 43 535